MICRO CELL

Brand Design

Client: Micro Cell

microcell.de

The mission of Micro Cell: beautiful hands and firm nails for all those who attach the utmost importance to their appearance. Decades of experience and further development have led to a constant and well-known product portfolio.

 

The challenge:

Good bye brittle nails.

True to the motto, Micro Cell products have made history and have been found in all drugstores for 20 years now. Keeping a grown brand young without losing sight of its origins has always been an exciting task in this case.

 

 

The base

The product range is varied and for over 3 years Hang zum Schönen has accompanied many different projects.

The Projects

Together with the Marketing Team of Micro Cell, The Beauty has already implemented many different product promotions, seasonal promotions and product launches, and it has always been a positive experience to feel and share the motivation throughout the team.

Expanding the brand, presenting it and visualizing the vision behind the brand was the basic claim of every project.

THE DESIGN

Among the projects were the following Introduction of the SOS Kit and the Nail Beauty Kit.

The SOS kit consists of Micro Cell’s “first responders” against brittle nails – a varnish and a nail polish remover. The handy set is ideal for on the go.

In addition to packaging design, the aim here was to make the product visible at the point of sale – with displays, presentation areas, advertisements and posters, as well as a presentation for product presentation and newsletter creation.

microcell.de

Further projects that Hang zum Schönen has realized for Micro Cell:

Nail Beauty Kit // Green & Clean Nail Repair Remover //Hand Beauty Bags //Clean & Care Pocket Set // MC 7 Multi Performance File // Hello Spring Collection // High Five Collection // Hello Summer Collection // Nail Repair etc.

microcell.de

Disciplines

 

#brand building #merchandise & packaging design #digital design #corporate design

Interested?

Do you have a product idea?
Your existing business could use a facelift?

0 63 21 95 45 287 post@hangzumschoenen.com

MICRO CELL

Brand Design

Kunde: Microcell

microcell.de

Die Mission von Micro Cell: schöne Hände und feste Nägel für alle, die auf ihr Erscheinungsbild allerhöchsten Wert legen. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Weiterentwicklung haben zu einem konstanten und weit bekannten Produktportfolio geführt.

 

Die Challenge:

Good Bye brüchige Nägel.

Ganz nach dem Motto altbewährt und jung geblieben haben die Produkte von Micro Cell Geschichte geschrieben und sind nun schon seit 20 Jahren in sämtlichen Drogeriemärkten zu finden. Eine gewachsene Marke jung zu halten ohne den Ursprung aus den Augen zu verlieren war in diesem Fall immer wieder aufs Neue eine spannende Aufgabe.

 

 

Die Basis

Die Produktpalette ist vielfältig und seit über 3 Jahren begleitet Hang zum Schönen viele verschiedene Projekte.

Die Projekte

Hang zum Schönen hat gemeinsam mit dem Marketing Team von Micro Cell bereits viele verschiedene Produkt-Promotions, saisonale Aktionen und Produkteinführungen realisiert und es war jedesmal eine positive Erfahrung die Motivation im gesamten Team zu spüren und zu teilen.

Die Marke zu erweitern, zu präsentieren und die Vision hinter der Marke zu visualisieren war der Grundanspruch eines jeden Projekts. 

DAS DESIGN

Zu den Projekten gehörten u.a. die Einführung des SOS Kits und des Nail Beauty Kits.

Das SOS Kit besteht aus den „Ersthelfern“ von Micro Cell gegen brüchige Nägel – einem Lack und einem Nagellackentferner. Im handlichen Set ist es ideal für unterwegs.

Neben dem Packaging Design ging es hier darum das Produkt auch am Point of Sale sichtbar zu machen – mit Aufstellern, Präsentationsflächen, Anzeigen und Postern, sowie einer Präsentation für die Produktvorstellung und die Newsletter-Erstellung.

microcell.de

Weitere Projekte, die Hang zum Schönen für Micro Cell realisiert hat:

Nail Beauty Kit // Green & Clean Nail Repair Remover //Hand Beauty Bags //Clean & Care Pocket Set // MC 7 Multi Performance File // Hello Spring Collection // High Five Collection // Hello Summer Collection // Nail Repair etc.

microcell.de

Disziplinen

 

#brand building #merchandise & packaging design #digital design #corporate design

Interessiert?

Sie haben eine Produkt Idee?
Ihr bestehendes Unternehmen könnte ein Face Lift vertragen?